What are the Solfeggio frequencies?

Solfeggio frequencies make up the ancient 6-tone scale thought to have been used in sacred music, including the beautiful and well known Gregorian Chants. The chants and their special tones were believed to impart spiritual blessings when sung in harmony. Each Solfeggio tone is comprised of a frequency required to balance your energy and keep your body, mind and spirit in perfect harmony.

The Main Solfeggio Frequencies and Notes

396 HzUT - Liberating guilt and fear, turn grief into joy and guilt into forgiveness

417 HzRE - Undoing situations and facilitating change, clears negativity and removes subconscious blockages

528 HzMI - Transformation and Miracles (DNA Repair), stimulates love, restores, equilibrium, repairs DNA

639 HzFA - Connecting / Relationships, strengthens relationships, family, and community unity

741 HzSOL - Expression / Solutions, physically cleanses the body from all types of toxins

852 HzLA - Return to Spiritual Order, awakens intuition and helps you to return to spiritual balance

963 Hz - Awaken Perfect State


396 Hz - Muladhara: The Root Chakra – Liberating Guilt and Fear, Turn Grief Into Joy

417 Hz - Swadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra - Undoing Situations and Facilitating Change

528 Hz DNA Repair - Transformation and Miracles (DNA Repair)

639 Hz - Anahata: The Heart Chakra - Connecting / Relationships

741 Hz - Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra - Expression / Solutions

852 Hz - Ajna: The Brow Chakra - Return to Spiritual Order

963 Hz - Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra - Awaken Perfect State

More detail about The Ancient Solfeggio Scale